CPWM Meeting


The next CPWM meeting will be Sunday, August 28, after worship services.  The new officers will be installed.  The new president is Angie Steele.  Lillie Galvin is president-elect.  Melissa Neel is the treasurer, and Lisa Beard is the secretary.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *